Editorial Board:
Brendan Freeman, Luke Gaffney,
Peter Hughes, Peter Sampson

Creative Director: Peter Hughes
Managing Editor: Gemma Jones
Publisher: Brendan Freeman

Art Direction: Assembly
Senior Designer: Matt Busher
Digital Director: Peter Sampson

Contributing Photographers:
Donald Christie, Corinne Day and Mark Szasy, Cheryl Dunn, Jason Evans, Boo George, Greta Ilieva, Paul Kranzler, Arnaud Lajeunie, Suffo Moncloa, Marton Perlaki, Vinca Petersen, Ola Rindal, Daniel Shea, Mark Steinmetz, Chadwick Tyler, Janneke van der Hagen, Annemarieke van Drimmelen, Charlotte Wales, Ben Weller

© True Photo Journal 2015–

All rights reserved. No part of this publication may be reproduced in any manner without permission. All images are copyright the artists, reproduced with the kind permission of the artists and/or their representatives.

Every effort has been made to contact copyright holders and to ensure that all the information presented is correct. Some of the facts in this volume may be subject to debate or dispute. If proper copyright acknowledgement has not been made, or for clarifications and corrections, please contact the publishers and we will correct the information in future reprintings, if any.